Inveraray Highland games (2016-07-19) :

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

If anyone has problems with the registration process or activation after the registration, please use "The Ring" chat function or use our contact form (check link on the bottom left).

Throwholics gently suggests folks use their real name rather than an anonymous handle. People like to know who they're talking to. But either works. Also, you can use spaces for your username.

Inveraray Highland games (2016-07-19) :
Lukasz Wenta.
Matt Vincent.
Stephen King.
Scott Rider.
Jason Johnston.
Lorne Colthart.
Sebartian Wenta.
Bruce Aitken
Hans Lolkema.
Ray Siachowicz.
Neil Elliott.
Sebastian Huys.
Overall winner Scott Rider.