Highlandgames Jonkersland (2016-05-22).

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

If anyone has problems with the registration process or activation after the registration, please use "The Ring" chat function or use our contact form (check link on the bottom left).

Throwholics gently suggests folks use their real name rather than an anonymous handle. People like to know who they're talking to. But either works. Also, you can use spaces for your username.

Highlandgames Jonkersland (2016-05-22).

Hans Lolkema (mas),
Pieter Karst Bouma,
Raynor Wortel,
Tim de Paqter,
Sebastiaan Huijs,
Johan Bruinsma,
Patrick van Antwerpen

Toby de Brouwer (jun),
Wybe Zeilstra (mas),
Glenn Nijs (B, jun),
Johan Peperkamp (mas),
Wilfred van Est (mas),
Arno Louwsma,
Leo Hendrikse,
Sven de Winter,
Sam van Ingelhem (B),
Klaas Speerstra,

Speaker: Wout Zijlstra
Scheidsrechter; Gorrit Visser.